2019-2020 Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Cancelled due to Tropical Cyclone # 9
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 13
at
University of Tampa #
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Cancelled due to Tropical Cyclone # 9
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Cancelled due to Tropical Cyclone # 9
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Florida JUCO Regionals
Tournament
9:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Florida JUCO Regionals
Tournament
9:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Florida JUCO Regionals
Tournament
9:00 AM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
St Leo University Tournament
@ USTA National Campus in Orlando
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
St Leo University Tournament
@ USTA National Campus in Orlando
9:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
St Leo University Tournament
@ USTA National Campus in Orlando
9:00 AM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Warner University #
12:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 30
at
Embry Riddle Aeronautical Univesity #
Scrimmage
3:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Keiser University #
@ West Palm Beach
2:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Florida Southern College #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Rollins College #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
ASA College (Miami)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Broward College *
10:00 AM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
11:00 AM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Butler Unversity
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
St. Petersburg College *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Broward College *
12:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Eastern Florida State College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
St. Petersburg College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
FCSAA / NJCAA State Tournament %
@ Sanlando Park, Altamonte Spring
9:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
FCSAA / NJCAA State Tournament %
@ Sanlando Park, Altamonte Spring
9:00 AM
N
Mon Apr 20
vs
FCSAA / NJCAA State Tournament %
@ Sanlando Park, Altamonte Spring
9:00 AM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season