2019-2020 HCC Hawks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree #
Tallahassee Community College Jamboree
9:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
University of Tampa #
12:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Santa Fe College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
College of Central Florida
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Miami Dade College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Broward College
12:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Santa Fe College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
College of Central Florida
7:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Johnson Faith Athletics College
7:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Broward College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Indian River State College
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 08
at
ASA College (Miami)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Daytona State College
@ Gainesville, FL Florida JUCO Shootout
7:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Gordon State College
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Miami Dade College
AWAY
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Indian River State College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Florida Southwestern State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Polk State College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
St. Petersburg College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Florida Southwestern State College *
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Polk State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
St. Petersburg College *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference